About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  FAIRFIELD MAGNET SCHOOL
          # OF STUDENTS
  FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
  Route, Javonnie Teacher CD-4 Core Subjects jroute@fairfield1.org
  Lawrence, Cathy Teacher Kindergarten Core Subjects clawrence@fairfield1.org
  Manser, Abigail Teacher Kindergarten Core Subjects amanser@fairfield1.org
  Instone, Sascha Teacher 1st Grade Core Subjects sinstone@fairfield1.org
  Mendenhall, Paula Teacher 1st Grade Core Subjects pmendenhall@fairfield1.org
  James-McPherson, Cherisia Teacher 2nd Grade Core Subjects cjamesmcpherson@fairfield1.org
  Calvin, Natalee Teacher 3rd Grade Core Subjects ncalvin@fairfield1.org
  Coleman, Stacie Teacher 3rd Grade Core Subjects sacoleman@fairfield1.org
  Burt-Bignall, Kareita Teacher 4th Grade Math, Science kburtbignall@fairfield1.org
  Johnson-Hinds, Kereen Teacher 4th Grade ELA, Social Studies kjohnson@fairfield1.org
  Rumph, Dai-Zhane Teacher 5th Grade ELA, Social Studies drumph@fairfield1.org
  Wilson, Donald Teacher 5th Grade Math, Science dwilson@fairfield1.org
  Blake, Nevado Teacher 6th Grade ELA, Social Studies nblake@fairfield1.org
  DeReef, Kimberly Teacher 6th Grade Math, Science kdereed@fairfield1.org
           
  Crosby, Kennedy Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Dance kcrosby@fairfield1.org
  Daly, Kimberlea Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Art kdaly@fairfield1.org
  Franco, Ingrid Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Spanish ifranco@fairfield1.org
  Graham, Taneshia Teacher 4th-6th Grades Science tagraham@fairfield1.org
           
  Murdaugh, Michael Teacher CD-4-6th Grades PE mmurdaugh@fairfield1.org
  Robinson, Chandler Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Music cfrobinson@fairfield1.org
  Thomas, Rondarius Teacher 3rd-6th Grades Band rthomas@fairfield1.org
  Zeun, David Speech     dzeun@fairfield1.org
  Davis, Rose Media Specialist     rdavis@fairfield1.org
  Alberson, Brooke Literacy Coach     balberson@fairfield1.org
  Johnson, Rodney Guidance Counselor     rgjohnson@fairfield1.org
  Unangst, Carlene Instructional Facilitator     cunangst@fairfield1.org
  Smalls, Ruth Assistant Principal     rsmalls@fairfield1.org
  Whitfield, Shayera Principal     gwhitfield@fairfield1.org
  Cornelius, Shameeka PowerSchool/PL     scornelius@fairfield1.org
  Harrison, Connie Secretary/Bookkeeper     charrison@fairfield1.org
  Mobley, Sharalyn Receptionist     sfmobley@fairfield1.org
  Stewart, Limica Nurse     lstewart@fairfield1.org
  Belton, Veronica Teaching Assistant     vbelton@fairfield1.org
  Brown, Ida Teaching Assistant     ibrown@fairfield1.org
  Cornelius, Sammy ISS Monitor     sacornelius@fairfield1.org
  McMillan, Jessica Interventionist     jmcmillan@fairfield1.org
  Dreher, Camery Media Assistant     cdreher@fairfield1.org
  Alexander, Michelle Custodian     malexander@fairfield1.org
  Kirkland, Bruce Custodian     bkirkland@fairfield1.org
  Williams, Leventis Custodian     mwilliams@fairfield1.org
  Feaster, Latanya Cafeteria Cashier     lfeaster@fairfield1.org
  Harrison, Bernella Cafeteria Operator     bharrision@fairfield1.org
  Richmond, Dildra Cafeteria Operator     drichmond@fairfield1.org
  Woodard, Harriet Cafeteria Manager     hawoodard@fairfield1.org
  Tucker, Sara Gifted and Talented     stucker@fairfield1.org
  Forrest, Christie Gifted and Talented     cforrest@fairfield1.org