About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  FAIRFIELD MAGNET SCHOOL
          # OF STUDENTS
  FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
  Route, Javonnie Teacher CD-4 Core Subjects jroute@fairfield1.org
  Lawrence, Cathy Teacher Kindergarten Core Subjects clawrence@fairfield1.org
  Manser, Abigail Teacher Kindergarten Core Subjects amanser@fairfield1.org
  Stewart-Elvie, Shadine Teacher 1st Grade Core Subjects sstewart-elvie@fairfield1.org
  James-McPherson, Cherisia Teacher 2nd Grade Core Subjects cjamesmcpherson@fairfield1.org
  Mendenhall, Paula Teacher 2nd Grade Core Subjects pmendenhall@fairfield1.org
  Calvin, Natalee Teacher 3rd Grade Core Subjects ncalvin@fairfield1.org
  Harvey, Shelly Teacher 3rd Grade Core Subjects sharvey@fairfield1.org
  Darstein, Emily Teacher 4th Grade Math, Science edarstein@fairfield1.org
  Johnson-Hinds, Kereen Teacher 4th Grade ELA, Social Studies kjohnson@fairfield1.org
  Coleman, Stacie Teacher 5th Grade ELA, Social Studies sacoleman@fairfield1.org
  Wilson, Donald Teacher 5th Grade Math, Science dwilson@fairfield1.org
  Blake, Nevado Teacher 6th Grade ELA, Social Studies nblake@fairfield1.org
  Burt-Bignall, Kareita Teacher 6th Grade Math, Social Studies kburtbignall@fairfield1.org
  DeReef, Kimberly Teacher 6th Grade Science, Social Studies kdereef@fairfield1.org
  Crosby, Kennedy Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Dance kcrosby@fairfield1.org
  Daly, Kimberlea Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Art kdaly@fairfield1.org
  Franco, Ingrid Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Spanish ifranco@fairfield1.org
  Graham. Taneshia Teacher 4th-6th Grades Science tagraham@fairfield1.org
  Maye, Claudius Teacher 3rd-6th Grades Band cmaye@fairfield1.org
  Murdaugh, Michael Teacher CD-4-6th Grades PE mmurdaugh@fairfield1.org
  Robinson, Chandler Teacher CD-4-6th Grades Music cfrobinson@fairfield1.org
  Thomas, Rondarius Teacher 3rd-6th Grades Band rthomas@fairfield1.org
  Zeun, David Speech     dzeun@fairfield1.org
  Miller, Tracy Media Specialist     tmiller@fairfield1.org
  Alberson, Brooke Literacy Coach     balberson@fairfield1.org
  Johnson, Rodney Guidance Counselor     rgjohnson@fairfield1.org
  Unangst, Carlene Instructional Facilitator     cunangst@fairfield1.org
  Smalls, Ruth Assistant Principal     rsmalls@fairfield1.org
  Whitfield, Shayera Principal     gwhitfield@fairfield1.org
  Cornelius, Shameeka PowerSchool/PL     scornelius@fairfield1.org
  Harrison, Connie Secretary/Bookkeeper     charrison@fairfield1.org
  Mobley, Sharalyn Receptionist     sfmobley@fairfield1.org
  Stewart, Limica Nurse     lstewart@fairfield1.org
  Belton, Veronica Teaching Assistant     vbelton@fairfield1.org
  Brown, Ida Teaching Assistant     ibrown@fairfield1.org
  Cornelius, Sammy ISS Monitor      
  McMillan, Jessica Interventionist     jmcmillan@fairfield1.org
  Young, Lashaunda Media Assistant     lyoung@fairfield1.org
  Alexander, Michelle Custodian      
  Blackmer, Lawrence Custodian      
  Williams, Leventis Custodian      
  Feaster, Latanya Cafeteria Cashier      
  Harrison, Bernella Cafeteria Operator      
  Richmond, Dildra Cafeteria Operator      
  Woodard, Harriet Cafeteria Manager     hawoodard@fairfield1.org
  Tucker, Sara Gifted and Talented     stucker@fairfield1.org
  Forrest, Christie Gifted and Talented     cforrest@fairfield1.org